Executive Board

  • The Scientific Director: Prof. Dr. Frans Ramaekers
  • Leaders of the Division Developmental Biology: Prof. Christine E.M. de Die-Smulders and Prof. Dr. Luc Zimmerman
  • Leaders of the Division Oncology: Prof. Dr. Philippe Lambin and Prof. Dr. Manon van Engeland

The Board is responsible for decision making on all activities within the Research School, herein assisted by the Managing Director. The Institute Board meets on the first Thursday of each month.
Managing Director a.i.: Judith Doomen.

The daily management is the responsibilty of the Scientific Director and the Managing Director, supported in their tasks by the Secretary.

Secretary's Office: Brigitte Custers & Tamara van de Laar

Besides these monthly Board meetings the Project Leaders participating within the Research school meets once a month.

The total number of scientific and support staff participation within GROW approximates 320, including 120 PhD students.


> Read more