Upcoming thesis defenses

Xiaomeng Liu
“Patient Centred Surgery in Dermatology”
Promotor: Prof. dr. P.M. Steijlen
Co-promotores: dr. N.W.J. Kelleners-Smeets, dr. K. Mosterd
October 3, 2018. 12.00 Hrs

Marigje Vernooij
"Birt-Hogg-Dubé syndrome; from patient to protein”
Promotores: Prof. dr.M.A.M van Steensel, Prof. dr. P.M. Steijlen
Co-promotores: dr. M. van Geel, dr. B.J. Coull
October 19, 2018. 14.00 Hrs

Mohammad Kamal
"Translational Studies on Grafting Materials in Alveolar Cleft Repair; Experimental Applications in Preclinical Sciences”
Promotor: Prof. dr. P.A.W. Kessler
Co-promotores: dr. B. Lethaus, RWTH Aachen, Prof. dr. L. Andersson, Malmö
October 24, 2018. 16.00 hrs

GROW Science Day November 22- Save the Date!

>> Read more

FHML GROW Valorisation Day

>> Read more