Contact

 

GROW bedrijfsbureau

Postal address

GROW - School for Oncology and Developmental Biology
Maastricht University Medical Centre
P.O. Box 616
6200 MD MAASTRICHT
The Netherlands

Manon - Frans

Scientific director

Prof. dr. Frans Ramaekers
Universiteitssingel 40, Room 2.549
6229 ER Maastricht
Phone: +31 43 38 81863 (secretary)
Email: f.ramaekers@maastrichtuniversity.nl
(not present on Wednesday).

Vice director

Prof. dr. Manon van Engeland
Phone: +31 43 38 75643
Email: manon.van.engeland@mumc.nl

Cindy - Brigitte

 

Visiting address

Universiteitssingel 40, Room 2.541
6229 ER Maastricht
Phone: +31 43 38 81863
Secretary's office: Brigitte Custers and Cindy van den Boorn
Email: secretariaat-grow@maastrichtuniversity.nl 

 

Managing Director

Judith Doomen - Dormans
Universiteitssingel 40, Room 2.547
Postbus 616, 6200 MD Maastricht
T +31 43 38 81867 / 81863
j.doomen@maastrichtuniversity.nl
(not present on Wednesday). 

 

Controller

Marion Bastings
Universiteitssingel 40, Room 2.553
Postbus 616, 6200 MD Maastricht 
T +31 43 38 81801/81863
marion.bastings@maastrichtuniversity.nl
(not present on Friday)

 
Ivo - Kinga


Financial Consultants

Ivo Schellings: +31 43 81876 Monday/Friday
Email: i.schellings@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Kinga Latten: +31 43 81876 Monday/Friday
Email: k.latten@maastrichtuniversity.nl